الواقع الإفتراضي VR وصور البانورما 360°

قم بجولة إفتراضية رائعة داخل مشروعك بصور بانورامية 360 درجة

ما هي خدمة الواقع الافتراضي VR ؟

إنها رؤية جديدة لمشاريع التصميم الداخلي من مجسم، حيث نقدم لكم طريقة عرض تفاعلية للتصاميم تعتمد على الواقع الافتراضي (VIRTUAL REALITY) وذلك بواسطة تصميم صور بانوراما ثلاثية الابعاد بزاوية 360 درجة ( Panoramic 360 ). وستساعد وسيلة التقديم الجديدة هذه المصممين ليس فقط على عرض تصاميمهم على عملائهم بسهولة وانما بمزيد من المرح والحيوية. 

قم بجولة افتراضية 360° داخل مشروعك!

خدمة الواقع الافتراضي VR توفر لك الفرصة للقيام بجولة افتراضية داخل تصميم منزلك او مكتبك المستقبلي قبل بناءه ومشاهدة جميع جوانب التصميم الداخلي بزاوية 360°، بعبارة اخرى سوف نقوم بنقلك الى المستقبل لرؤية ماذا سيكون عليه تصميمك بشكل واقعي.

عش الواقع مع صور بانوراما 360° درجة!

الصور البانورامية بتقنية 360 درجة توفر لك رؤية ثلاثية الابعاد ب360 درجة، وهي خدمة ممتازة لمشاريع التصميم الداخلي على وجه الخصوص، وموجهة للافراد وشركات الاستشارات الهندسية والمطورين العقاريين، حيث ستوفر لك امكانيات هائلة في عرض مشروعك  بصورة ابداعية، تأسر قلوب عملائك.

مميزات الجولة الافتراضية 360° لدينا:

  • التصوير البانورامي لمشروعك من الداخل وبزاوية 360 درجة
  • إمكانية الدوران بمختلف الاتجاهات داخل المشهد بواسطة نظارات VR.
  • أمكانية الانتقال من غرفة الى اخرى داخل المشروع.
  • ستحصل بكل الاحوال على تصميم داخلي رائع لمشروعك كجزء من الخدمة.

تغطي خدمتنا للواقع الافتراضي 360 جميع الفضاءات الداخلية لمختلف المشاريع المعمارية وبالاخص فضاءات السكنية والتجارية : كصالات الجلوس وغرف النوم والمكاتب والمحال التجارية وفضاءات مراكز التسوق وقاعات العرض وغيرها الكثير.

برامج التصميم الثلاثي الابعاد التي نتكلم لغتها

تعرف على خدماتنا الاخرى

الإظهار المعماري الخارجي

أفضل خدمة تصميم 3D + الإظهار المعماري الخارجي

الإظهار الداخلي والديكور

أفضل شركة تصميم داخلي وديكور بتقنية ثلاثية الأبعاد

المخططات الثلاثية الابعاد

أفضل خدمة تصميم مخططات معمارية ثلاثية الابعاد

تصميم الجرافيك والهوية التجارية

انطباع جذاب، مميز ،ودفعة الى الامام لعلامتك التجارية

تصميم مواقع الانترنت

أفضل شركة تصميم مواقع الكترونية للافراد والشركات

التسويق الرقمي والاعلان

أفضل خدمة تسويق رقمي عبر الانترنت ومواقع التواصل

ماذا ؟

إحصل الان على جولة إفتراضية 360 درجة داخل مشروعك "اونلاين"!

نوفر خدمات تصميم الواقع الإفتراضي الثلاثي الابعاد وصور بانورامية بزاوية 360 درجة لجميع التصاميم الداخلية والديكورات عبر شبكة الانترنت “اونلاين” لأفضل المكاتب وشركات التصميم الداخلي في الإمارات والسعودية وسلطنة عمان وقطر والبحرين والكويت، إبدأ الان بتحقيق أهدافك وانجاز مشروعك مع مجسم “شريكك في النجاح”.

يرجى تعبئة المعلومات المشار اليها في الاسفل وسنقوم بالرد عليكم خلال 24 ساعة:

تواصل معنا

البريد الالكتروني

info @ mujasam.com

التواصل الاجتماعي
    error: Content is protected !!

    مجسم هو استوديو للتصميم الابداعي المتميز ، متخصص في التصميم الثلاثي الابعاد (3D) والإظهار المعماري (الرندر) الخارجي والتصميم الداخلي وخدمات الواقع الافتراضي (VR) باستخدام أفضل تقنيات وبرامج الثري دي والنمذجة المعمارية، بالأضافة خدمات تصميم الجرافيك ، العلامات التجارية الرقمية ، والتسويق الرقمي والاعلان. نقدم خدماتنا التصميمية وننشر إبداعنا الفني من مسقط في سلطنة عمان.

    هاتف: 0096899557564
    إيميل: info@mujasam.com

360° Virtual Reality Tours and Panoramic Renders

Take a fantastic virtual tour inside your project with 360 ° panoramic images

What is Virtual Reality service?

VR or Virtual Reality is a revolutionary presentation tool for architectural and interior design projects, architects and interior designers are using this technology to let clients experience spaces in a 360 degree. At Mujasam, We provide an incredible Virtual Reality architecture visualizations service as a 360° Panoramic images rendering.

Take a 360° virtual tour inside your 3D!

Our Virtual Reality service gives you the opportunity to take a 360° virtual tour inside your building design proposal before you build it. In other words, we will take you to the future to see what your design will be. It is a robust method of marketing the interior design of a luxury property, or office space and facilities.

Feel the reality through 3D panoramas

360° Panoramic Views allow people to walk through realistic environments where one day they might work or live, offering a real sense of perspective that photography cannot achieve. It also allows customers to give instant feedback on design, helping them play a much more meaningful role in the creative process.

Our 360° Virtual Tour Features:

  • Creating 360 panoramic renders for your interior project.
  • The ability to view and move the head 360 degrees inside the project using VR headset.
  • The ability to move from one room to another within the project.
  • You will get a great interior design for your project as part of the service.

Our Virtual Reality 360 service covers all the interior spaces of many architectural projects, mainly residential and commercial spaces such as living rooms, bedrooms, offices, shops, shopping malls, showrooms and many others.

Our Best 3D design and rendering software

Related Services

3D Exterior Rendering

Realistic 3D Architectural Exterior Rendering Service

3D Interior Rendering

Realistic 3D Interior Design rendering service

3D Floor Plans

Amazing 3D Floor Plans design and Rendering

Graphic Design & Branding

An engaging impression that drive your brand forward

Website Design

Best Website Design Company in the Middle East

Digital Marketing & Advertising

Boost your company's visibility in the digital world

What are you ?

Get an online 360 virtual tour inside your project!

We offer online Interior Design 360 virtual tours and 360 panoramic photography for all clients in the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Qatar, Bahrain, and Kuwait, such as architects offices, engineering companies, real estate developers and even individuals and architecture students. Start now to achieve your goals and complete your project with Mujasam “your partner in success”.

Please fill in the details below, and we will respond to you with a proposal within 24 hours:

Contact us

Email

info @ mujasam.com

    It's Mujasam, a unique creative design studio specializing in 3D Architectural Visualization such as Exterior architecture rendering, Interior design & Rendering, Virtual Reality services (VR) and 3D FLOORPLANS design, We are using the best technologies and 3D software to create our architectural modeling and Rendering. In addition to that, we do Graphic design, digital branding, digital marketing and advertising.

    We offer our design services and spread our artistic creativity from Muscat, Sultanate of Oman.

    PHONE

    00968-99557564

    EMAIL

    info@mujasam.com