التسويق الرقمي والإعلان على الانترنت

إحدى افضل شركات التسويق الالكتروني لزيادة الوعي بعلامتك التجارية وتسويق مُنتجك ورفع المبيعات

مع شركة مُجسم للتسويق الرقمي ستنمو أعمالك عبر الانترنت بشكل لم تتخيله!

فوائد التسويق الرقمي

زيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية

تركز خدمة التسويق الالكتروني لدينا على زيادة مرات عرض العلامة التجارية على الجمهور وتحسين طريقة رؤية النشاط التجاري لزيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية مع ضمان عائد استثمار رائع، لذا فإن المزيد من الأشخاص سيعرفون نشاطك التجاري، ويكونون على دراية بما يقدمه ويمكنهم إيجاده بسهولة، أو التوصية به أو التفكير فيه لاحقا عند الحاجة.

المزيد من العملاء المُحتملين

يمكنك جلب المزيد من الزوار المستهدفين إلى موقعك الالكتروني ورفع تفاعلهم بإستخدام خدماتنا للتسويق الرقمي ذات الكلفة المعقولة، حيث سواء كنت تبحث عن نوعية جيدة من الزوار لموقعك من أجل تحويلهم إلى عملاء محتملين أو للحصول على ترتيب اعلى لموقعك في محركات البحث، فإن خدماتنا تعتبر وسيلة سهلة لجلب الزبائن إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك.

زيادة المبيعات

كشركة تسويق الكتروني نحن نسعى لتحقيق لزيادة مبيعات عملائنا بسرعة، من خلال إتاحة القدرة لأعمالك للوصول إلى المزيد من العملاء المحتملين، وبما أن العملاء عبر الانترنت غير محتاجين للذهاب إلى موقع شركتك على الارض، فان الشركات على الانترنت لديها القدرة على الوصول إلى ملايين العملاء، والمحدد الوحيد لذلك هو طموحك.

التسويق الرقمي مقابل التسويق التقليدي

أحد أسباب تفوق التسويق الرقمي على طرق التسويق التقليدية هو قدرة أدوات التسويق عبر الإنترنت على التفاعل مع الجمهور المستهدف في الوقت الحقيقي

ثورة رقمية

أحد أكبر الأسباب التي تجعل اعمالك تحتاج إلى الاعلان والتسويق عبر الإنترنت هو النمو الهائل لمستخدمي الإنترنت لنحو 4 مليارات مستخدم في العالم أجمع. إنها كمية كبيرة ومغرية من العملاء المحتملين، وخاصة إذا كنت تقدم منتجات وخدمات خارج بلدك الام، حيث سينقلك التسويق الالكتروني نحو العالمية.

الوصول الى الجمهور المناسب

يمنحك الإعلان عبر الإنترنت إمكانية الوصول إلى مجموعات محددة من الأشخاص استنادا إلى موقعهم وديموغرافياتهم واهتماماتهم وسلوكياتهم. يمكنك تضييق نطاق الاستهداف والتركيز على الأشخاص الأكثر أهمية لنشاطك التجاري. سيعمل ذلك على زيادة عائد الاستثمار وتحقيق أقصى استفادة من ميزانيتك الإعلانية.

نتائج فورية مقرؤءة

التسويق من خلال الإنترنت يتفوق على التسويق التقليدي بالقدرة على إعطاء قراءات ونتائج سريعة، في حين أن هذا الأخير يبقيك تنتظر لفترة طويلة قبل أن تظهر أي نتائج. مع التسويق عبر الإنترنت يمكنك قياس وعرض كل شيء من عدد الزوار، ومعدل التحويل، فترات الازدحام والتفاعل خلال اليوم ومعدل الارتداد أيضا بكل سهولة.

فعالة من حيث التكلفة

في الحقب الأولى للتسويق، اعتمدت الأنشطة التجارية على الإعلانات المطبوعة، وإعلانات الراديو والتلفزيون. وحيث ان أساليب التسويق هذه ما زالت تعمل بالتأكيد - حتى في العصر الرقمي - لكنها تكلف مبالغ ضخمة. التسويق من خلال شبكة الإنترنت ليس فقط أرخص ولكن لديه عائد استثمار أعلى من الطرق التقليدية.

ارفع عملك إلى المستوى التالي

ماذا نقدم لك

تهيئة المواقع لمُحركات البحث

نقدم لك خدمة تحسين ظهور صفحات موقعك الالكتروني خلال محركات البحث مثل (جوجل) في النتائج الاولى للبحث بشكل طبيعي، حيث تعتبر اهم مصدر لجلب الزوار لموقعك، من خلال البحث ودراسة نوع نشاطك، وقيمته التسويقية، والمنافسين، وإستخدام افضل تقنيات تحسين محركات البحث (SEO).

التسويق عبر الشبكات الاجتماعية

نقوم بالتسويق عبر شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي لكسب الزوار لموقعك الإلكتروني والترويج لمنتجاتك وخدماتك عبر جذب إنتباههم عن طريق مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي، كالفيسبوك وتويتر وانستجرام، وهي وسيلة ناجحة لإكتساب عملاء جدد وتوفر إمكانية كبيرة للتواصل مع الجمهور بشكل مباشر.

التسويق بالبريد الالكتروني

التسويق عبر البريد الالكتروني أحد اقدم وأنجح وسائل التسويق الرقمي على الإطلاق. فنحن نقوم ببناء قوائم بريدية خاصة بكل نشاط او شركة وبشكل اختياري، لضمان وصول حملاتنا الترويجية فقط الى عناوين البريد الالكتروني للجمهور المستهدف بشكل لائق وبتوقيت معين وبدون إزعاج لهم.

التسويق عبر محركات البحث

نقدم لك خدمة التسويق عبر محركات البحث (SEM) كأفضل وأسرع شكل من أشكال التسويق عبر الإنترنت وذلك بالترويج لمواقع الويب والعمل على زيادة ظهورها في أولى صفحات نتائج محركات البحث عن طريق الإعلانات المدفوعة. كالحملات الترويجية المدفوعة بإستخدام إعلانات جوجل.

التسويق بالمحتوى الرقمي

كتابة محتوى الرقمي عالي الجودة يقدم قيمة فريدة للزوار، يعتبر من افضل الوسائل لبناء علاقة مستدامة بين عملاءك المحتملين وشركتك، ككتابة مقال جيد او تصميم إنفوجرافيك او إنشاء فيديو يعبر عن منتجك، ذلك كله كفيل بأن يربط زوارك بموقعك ويرفع من قيمة علامتك التجارية.

تصميم مواقع الانترنت وتطويرها

نقدم لك خدمة تصميم المواقع الالكترونية وتطويرها بالووربريس، حيث سيعزز الموقع الالكتروني من تواجد أعمالك على شبكة الانترنت 24 ساعة يوميا لتصل الى عملاء محتملين جدد ليس في مدينتك فقط ولكن حول العالم، وبالتالي المزيد من الشهرة تؤدي الى المزيد من النمو والازدهار لاعمالك.

احصل على المزيد من الزوار لموقعك الالكتروني

تعرف على خدماتنا الاخرى

الإظهار المعماري الخارجي

أفضل خدمة تصميم 3D + الإظهار المعماري الخارجي

الإظهار الداخلي والديكور

أفضل شركة تصميم داخلي وديكور بتقنية ثلاثية الأبعاد

الواقع الافتراضي VR

قم بجولة إفتراضية داخل مشروعك بزاوية 360 درجة.

المخططات الثلاثية الابعاد

أفضل خدمة تصميم مخططات معمارية ثلاثية الابعاد

تصميم الجرافيك والهوية التجارية

انطباع جذاب، مميز ،ودفعة الى الامام لعلامتك التجارية

تصميم مواقع الانترنت

أفضل شركة تصميم مواقع الكترونية للافراد والشركات

ماذا ؟

نمي أعمالك، واحصل على المزيد من الزبائن وتفوق على منافسيك!

كواحدة من الشركات التسويق الالكتروني الرائدة نحرص على توفير استشارات التسويق الرقمي وحملات اعلانية ترويجية عبر الانترنت في الإمارات والسعودية وسلطنة عمان وقطر والبحرين والكويت. و لمختلف الاجهزة من حواسيب الى اجهزة الموبايل، اكسب اليوم عملاء محتملين جدد مع مجسم “شريكك في النجاح”.

يرجى تعبئة المعلومات المشار اليها في الاسفل وسنقوم بالرد عليكم خلال 24 ساعة:

تواصل معنا

البريد الالكتروني

info @ mujasam.com

التواصل الاجتماعي
    error: Content is protected !!

    مجسم هو استوديو للتصميم الابداعي المتميز ، متخصص في التصميم الثلاثي الابعاد (3D) والإظهار المعماري (الرندر) الخارجي والتصميم الداخلي وخدمات الواقع الافتراضي (VR) باستخدام أفضل تقنيات وبرامج الثري دي والنمذجة المعمارية، بالأضافة خدمات تصميم الجرافيك ، العلامات التجارية الرقمية ، والتسويق الرقمي والاعلان. نقدم خدماتنا التصميمية وننشر إبداعنا الفني من مسقط في سلطنة عمان.

    هاتف: 0096899557564
    إيميل: info@mujasam.com

Digital Marketing and Online advertising

Increase brand awareness by harnessing the right digital marketing techniques for your business.

Best Digital Marketing service to grow your business online in a way you never imagined!

Benefits of Digital Marketing

Boost Brand Awareness

Our digital marketing service focus on increasing brand’s exposure, and improving business visibility to raise your brand awareness with Great ROI, so more people know your business, are familiar with what it does and can recall it, recommend it or think about it later when needed.

Get More Leads

You can drive highly targeted traffic to your website and boost lead conversion using our cost-effective Lead Generation service, Whether you're looking for quality visitors to convert them into customers or a top search ranking, Mujasam is an easy way to bring leads to your website.

Increase Sales

Our Digital marketing helps you increase sales quickly, by making possible for your business to reach more potential customers, Since customers don’t have to go to your physical location, online companies have the potential to reach millions, and your only limit is your ambition.

Digital Marketing vs. Traditional Marketing

One of the reasons why digital marketing is taking over traditional marketing ways is the ability of Internet marketing tools to interact with targeted audiences in real time.

digital revolution

One of the biggest reasons your business needs to be marketing online is the massive growth of internet users for about 4 billion users in the whole world. That’s a considerable amount of potential customers, especially if you offer your products and services beyond your own country.

Reaching the right people

Online advertising tools give you the ability to reach specific groups of people based on their location, demographics, interests, and behaviors. You can narrow your targeting and focus on the people who matter most to your business. That can help you increase your ROI and make the most of your advertising budget.

Real time Results

Digital marketing has an edge over traditional marketing since it is able to give quick results, while the latter keeps you waiting for long before showing any results. With online marketing you can measure and view everything from the number of visitors, conversion rate, busiest period of the day and bounce rate too with ease.

Cost Efficient

In the early days of marketing, businesses depended on print ads, radio spots and TV ads. And while these are marketing methods that can certainly work—even in a digital age—they come with a hefty price tag. Digital marketing is not only cheaper, but has a higher ROI than traditional methods.

Take your business to the next level

SEE WHAT WE CAN DO

SEO (Search Engine Optimization)

Our Search Engine Optimization services are specifically designed to help increase your website's visibility to those searching online for your products or services. SEO brings more customers to your business by ranking your site higher in Google, Bing, Yahoo and other search engines. It helps build authority, gain credibility, trust in your company, and improve brand awareness.

Social Media Advertising

Our social media advertising services help you generate immediate results on social media such as Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. We connect your products or services to thousands of people who may be interested in them. Our social marketing campaigns strategy will allow you to leverage the most cost-effective and targeted form of advertising available today by focusing on three key areas: Cost-effective, Target Audience, Fast Results.

Email Marketing

Email marketing is a high-impact, low-cost way of delivering your marketing message to current customers and prospects. It results in positive brand awareness, continued touchpoints with prospective and loyal customers, and increased revenue. The ROI of email is undeniable. Our Email marketing service focused on building your mailing list faster, creating and sending email marketing campaigns to your subscribers - promoting your service and products.

SEM (Search Engine Marketing)

Our Search Engine Marketing services are designed to help increase your website's visibility in search engine results pages (SERPs) primarily through paid advertising (such as Adwords) to get more targeted visitors to your website through desktop or mobile web search. SEM is one of the most effective ways to grow your business in an increasingly competitive marketplace.

Content marketing

Content marketing is the most powerful and cost-effective marketing strategy your business can leverage to grow, connect with new customers, and increase sales. From writing and design to infographics and interactive, we build you branded assets that can outperform the top-ranking content in your niche, Increase search exposure and attract top-of-funnel visitors.

Web design & development

We offer you a combination of creativity and technology to build a successful website that enhances your business presence 24 hours a day to reach new customers not only in your city but around the world. As the best web design company in the Middle East, our web design service comes with the premium features to build a successful website, such as building a multilingual website (Arabic + English), Domain names registration and professional WordPress hosting services.

Drive more visitors to your website

Related Services

3D Exterior Rendering

Realistic 3D Architectural Exterior Rendering Service

3D Interior Rendering

Realistic 3D Interior Design rendering service

360° Virtual Tours

Take a 360 degree tour inside your project

3D Floor Plans

Amazing 3D Floor Plans design and Rendering

Graphic Design & Branding

An engaging impression that drive your brand forward

Website Design

Best Website Design Company in the Middle East

What are you ?

Grow your business, get more customers and beat your competition!

We offer Digital Marketing and advertising services for all clients in the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Qatar, Bahrain, and Kuwait. Increase your sales with Mujasam “your partner in success”.

Please fill in the details below, and we will respond to you with a proposal within 24 hours:

Contact us

Email

info @ mujasam.com

    It's Mujasam, a unique creative design studio specializing in 3D Architectural Visualization such as Exterior architecture rendering, Interior design & Rendering, Virtual Reality services (VR) and 3D FLOORPLANS design, We are using the best technologies and 3D software to create our architectural modeling and Rendering. In addition to that, we do Graphic design, digital branding, digital marketing and advertising.

    We offer our design services and spread our artistic creativity from Muscat, Sultanate of Oman.

    PHONE

    00968-99557564

    EMAIL

    info@mujasam.com