تعرف على مجسم

فريق من بين يديك

“أفكار معاصرة وتصاميم مبتكرة”

من نحن؟

مجسم هو استوديو للتصميم الإبداعي المتميز ، متخصص في التصميم الثلاثي الابعاد (3D) والإظهار المعماري (الرندر) الخارجي والتصميم الداخلي وخدمات الواقع الافتراضي (VR) باستخدام أفضل تقنيات وبرامج الثري دي والنمذجة المعمارية، بالإضافة لخدمات تصميم الجرافيك ، العلامات التجارية الرقمية ، والتسويق الرقمي والإعلان.

رؤيتنا

تقديم أفكار ورسومات رقمية معبرة عن التصميم المعاصر الممزوج بالتكنولوجيا في قالب جديد، وبجودة عالية تفوق توقعات عملائنا، وتمكنهم من النجاح في اعمالهم، وزيادة قدراتهم التنافسية.

مهمتنا

نحن في مجسم نحب التحديات ولن نذخر جهدا في تحقيق أفضل صورة لمشروعك أو منتجك ، و نعمل على إيجاد الحلول والتصميمات المبتكرة التي ستساعدك على ترجمة أفكارك وأحلامك الى مشاريع فعالة، وسترى ان عملية التصميم معنا ستكون تجربة فريدة من نوعها.  يتكون فريقنا من شباب متعددي اللغات والاختصاصات وهم خبراء فيما يفعلونه.

مجسم في أرقام

سنة خبرة
عميل يثق بنا
مشاريع منجزة
10000
كوب من القهوة

هل لديك مشروع؟

اذا كانت نعم فيمكنك فقط ان تعطينا تفاصيل المشروع الخاص بك أو حتى فكرتك وفريقنا سيقوم باللازم بشكل أسرع وأفضل وأرخص مما يمكن أن تتصوره . لذلك، يمكنك الاتصال بنا لنتحدث عن ذلك، ولا تتردد في الحصول على الأفضل لإعمالك.

تواصل معنا

البريد الالكتروني

info @ mujasam.com

التواصل الاجتماعي
    error: Content is protected !!

    مجسم هو استوديو للتصميم الابداعي المتميز ، متخصص في التصميم الثلاثي الابعاد (3D) والإظهار المعماري (الرندر) الخارجي والتصميم الداخلي وخدمات الواقع الافتراضي (VR) باستخدام أفضل تقنيات وبرامج الثري دي والنمذجة المعمارية، بالأضافة خدمات تصميم الجرافيك ، العلامات التجارية الرقمية ، والتسويق الرقمي والاعلان. نقدم خدماتنا التصميمية وننشر إبداعنا الفني من مسقط في سلطنة عمان.

    هاتف: 0096899557564
    إيميل: info@mujasam.com

Learn about Mujasam

A team of in your hands

"Contemporary ideas and innovative designs"

who are we?

Mujasam is a creative design studio specializing in the 3D Visualization design, Offering realistic Architectural 3D renderings, Interior design services, and 3D virtual reality VR services, by using best 3D modeling software and interactive presentation tools to engage clients. We also offer Graphic design, Branding, WordPress Website Design and development, and Digital marketing.

Our vision

Presenting digital ideas that reflect contemporary design mixed with technology in a new form, with high quality that exceed our customers’ expectations, enable them to succeed in their business and increase their competitiveness.

Our mission

At Mujasam, We love the challenges and will make every effort to achieve the best picture of your project or product. We work hard to find the best solutions and innovative designs that will help you turn your ideas and dreams into active projects. Our team consists of multi-lingual young people and specialists who are experts in what they do.

Mujasam in numbers

Years of experience
Clients trusts us
Projects
10000
Cups of coffee

Do you have a project?

If yes, you can only give us details of your project or even your idea, and our team will do the rest for you faster, better and cheaper than you can imagine. So, you can contact us to talk about it, and feel free to get the best for your business.

Contact us

Email

info @ mujasam.com

    It's Mujasam, a unique creative design studio specializing in 3D Architectural Visualization such as Exterior architecture rendering, Interior design & Rendering, Virtual Reality services (VR) and 3D FLOORPLANS design, We are using the best technologies and 3D software to create our architectural modeling and Rendering. In addition to that, we do Graphic design, digital branding, digital marketing and advertising.

    We offer our design services and spread our artistic creativity from Muscat, Sultanate of Oman.

    PHONE

    00968-99557564

    EMAIL

    info@mujasam.com